Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
27 janvier 2011

Glimpse of our work today

Atmosphere in English language class and in CDI (Flexible Learning Centre)

    

Today, the students had a working session on their blog. They are giving their impressions on the work placements in Hereford in March 2011. The French/British exchange is a good opportunity to use the English Language to communicate!                                                                

Mr Bourgey, the teacher


DSC00737 On line with computer tech support

 DSC00735


Today we are the Thursday 27 January 2011.

I'm very excited to go to England in march but I don't know if I could leave for Hereford because my results are very bad. I think that to go in England will be beneficial for me because I'd like to work in England later.

I don't remember the way between Canteen and Gardner Hall but it's not serious.

I wait for the trip with impatience!!!

Vijaya

Today, Thursday January the 27th

I went to Université Lyon II to get information about the studies I would like to do next year.

Indeed, next year I would like to do a bachelor of Applied foreign languages (langues étrangères appliquées). The languages I will choose will be English and Spanish.
During my studies, I have to go to study abroad. I might go to England or Mexico.

Laurie

DSC00741      

 

The day of 27/01/2011

In the morning I have accountancy lesson.

In the afternoon we have a special English lesson because we remember our trip in May 2010.

We answer to the questions about our impressions for work placement in March 2011 . 

Rachida

DSC00736         

          DSC00752


Hello, it’s Hugo,

Any time, before the trip in England, I prepare my clothes, my books, my files, my pen… I’m preparing my shopping list and my check list. I’m very happy for the trip.



Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 28 709
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
  • De Villeurbanne à Hereford : Parcours guidé pour voir l'Europe autrement. De la Cité scolaire René Pellet - EREA Déficients Visuels à Villeurbanne (Rhône). Le blog des classes Sections européennes Bac. professionnel Première et Terminale.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Derniers commentaires
Publicité