Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
13 mai 2014

AVANT LE SÉJOUR EN GRANDE-BRETAGNE

A un jour du voyage en Angleterre, je suis content et impatient car sa me permettra de visiter Londres et Hereford, de découvrir nouveaux paysages, de nouvelles personnes, une nouvelle culture et de nouveaux plats.

 

Rayan


 

I’m happy on the trip in Londres and Hereford. I would like to visit the British Museum. I would like to take the London’s bus and do shopping.

 

I would like to walk along the Tamise. I will sleep with Camille, Isabelle and Lea in hotel and RNC.

 

Louison


 

I’m really excited about discovering a new country, I’ve never been in England before; it’s going to be a great experience, a good way to improve my English. I’m sure we’re going to visit and discover nice places, and I’m also looking forward to meet the English students again.

 

I’m afraid to not be able to make me understanding by English people, but it’s also the best way to practice a language.

 

I’m really happy to go to London and Hereford!

 

Camille


 

Tomorrow, we go to the United Kingdom. I feel so happy and excited but I’m a little nervous too… I’m afraid because maybe the language barrier can be a problem!

 

But this trip will be positive because I’ll learn more vocabulary and discover new things about the United Kingdom!

 

I don’t know how many students the RNC have and like teacher, I only remember Claire, I’m sorry. I know the RNC is in Hereford but I don’t remember in which region is it.

 

When I’ll be in UK, I absolutely eat the carrots cakes and the cheesecake!

 

 Isabelle


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 28 707
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
  • De Villeurbanne à Hereford : Parcours guidé pour voir l'Europe autrement. De la Cité scolaire René Pellet - EREA Déficients Visuels à Villeurbanne (Rhône). Le blog des classes Sections européennes Bac. professionnel Première et Terminale.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Derniers commentaires
Publicité