Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
16 décembre 2020

7-day diary for the French By Nicole

07.12.2020

Morning: this week I am working remotely from home for all of my lessons. This morning I replied to some emails and I supported some students that were having issues with technology. I completed a skills sheet for my home cooking course and had email communication with my teacher.

Afternoon: this afternoon I attended a team call for business administration.

Evening: this evening I spent time with my siblings.

 

08.12.2020

Morning: this morning I attended a team call for my business administration lesson. I was writing knowledge questions and candidate statements.

Afternoon: I attended a team call for EPQ. I then continued with my planning for my project. I am organizing a sponsored walk.

Evening: this evening I spent time with my family.

 

09.12.2020

Morning: this morning I attended a team call with Claire for business. I then attended a team call for my EPQ session where I continued with my planning.

Afternoon: I spent the majority of the afternoon catching up with friends. I also attended a tutorial meeting on teams.

Evening: I spent the evening with my family.

 

10.12.2020

Morning: I attended a business lesson on teams with Claire.

Afternoon: I had a team call for business and then a call for it.

Evening: I spent the evening talking to friends and catching up with family.

 

11.12.2020

Morning: I attended a business lesson on teams.

Afternoon: I spoke to my sports academy teacher about yoga sessions that I can do whilst at home. I then had a team call with my its teacher and then for EPQ.

Evening: I had a relaxing evening.

 

12.12.2020

Today I went shopping with my siblings. I took some of my siblings for a walk to get them out of the house for a little bit. I spoke to some of my friends on the phone.

 

13.12.2020

Today I didn’t do very much as unfortunately one of my dogs past away during the night. I spent the majority of the day comforting my siblings as they were all very upset by what had happened. I spoke to some of my friends from college on the phone.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 28 692
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
  • De Villeurbanne à Hereford : Parcours guidé pour voir l'Europe autrement. De la Cité scolaire René Pellet - EREA Déficients Visuels à Villeurbanne (Rhône). Le blog des classes Sections européennes Bac. professionnel Première et Terminale.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Derniers commentaires
Publicité