Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
16 décembre 2020

MARY POPPINS MOVIE (1964) par Thomas 1ère GA (Business Administration)

I describe and I explain a movie I like :

I like The Mary Poppins movie (released in 1964)

Summary :

Two children (Mikael and Jeanne) cannot find suitable nannies. They think nannies should help them grow. one day, however, the unthinkable happens: a nanny different from the others arrives. Who is she? Mary Poppins of course!

Why this movie is important to me:

This film is important to me because children slowly learn how to grow up and become more resonant/reasonable. It is also about the role of school.

Question for RNC students: do you know this movie? What do you think about it?

Answer from RNC :

“Yes, I do, there is also a sequel called Mary Poppins Returns released by Disney in 2018, starring Emily Blunt. these films are enjoyable but are not very interesting to me and seem too similar too Nanny McPhee. But I prefer Mary Poppins to Nanny McPhee.”

Muhammed Ravat – RNC student

 

Pictures gallery :

Matthew and Jane Banks

Banks'home

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 28 707
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
  • De Villeurbanne à Hereford : Parcours guidé pour voir l'Europe autrement. De la Cité scolaire René Pellet - EREA Déficients Visuels à Villeurbanne (Rhône). Le blog des classes Sections européennes Bac. professionnel Première et Terminale.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Derniers commentaires
Publicité