Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
16 décembre 2020

My Week of Remote Learning by Alex

On Monday 7 December, I had my first lesson online at home and from then have had all lessons this week on Teams. I had IT all day on Monday, which was very tiring and the following day I only had one IT skills lesson then the rest of the morning off. In the afternoon of that Tuesday, I had Career Development and Maths. I was still very tired in the evening, mainly because I had to get up at 8am to make sure I was ready for 9.

On Wednesday, my day was full on, with Business at 09:00, then IT at 11:20 and only a couple of breaks and when the lessons for that day finished with Tutorial, I was ready to fall asleep. Remote learning is extremely tiring, especially with the early mornings.

Luckily, Thursday was nice to me, with IT skills then a free until Business at 11:20, then lunch and only another Business lesson, followed by Maths to finish off from 2pm to 3pm. Even though I had a lot of the afternoon off that day, I was still tired.

 

Today is a boring one, with not so boring Business haha, slightly boring Unit 3 IT LOL, IT Unit 2 with databases, again boring LOL, back to boring Unit 3 and finally, Unit 2 again. That’s my day on Fridays and being sat at a desk in my bedroom does not help at all. Luckily I can have a laugh with my Mum and her partner Dan afterwards.

 

I hope I didn’t bore you with my moaning and you enjoyed reading this.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 28 709
Publicité
REGARDS CROISES / Crossed looks
  • De Villeurbanne à Hereford : Parcours guidé pour voir l'Europe autrement. De la Cité scolaire René Pellet - EREA Déficients Visuels à Villeurbanne (Rhône). Le blog des classes Sections européennes Bac. professionnel Première et Terminale.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Derniers commentaires
Publicité